Goldfinger Jewelry Détaillant officiel Rolex à Saint Martin, Sint Maarten et Saint Barthélemy

Rolex
Day-Date 40
Oyster, 40 mm, or gris et diamants

Rolex Day-Date - Goldfinger


Rolex
DAY-DATE 40
Oyster, 40 mm, or gris et diamants
M228349RBR-0040
$70,350

Rolex Day-Date 40 - Goldfinger Jewelry
Rolex Day-Date 40 - Goldfinger Jewelry
Rolex Day-Date 40 - Goldfinger Jewelry
Rolex Day-Date 40 - Goldfinger Jewelry
1
2
3
4
previous arrow
next arrow
Rolex Day-Date 40 - Goldfinger Jewelry
Rolex Day-Date 40 - Goldfinger Jewelry
Rolex Day-Date 40 - Goldfinger Jewelry
Rolex Day-Date 40 - Goldfinger Jewelry
previous arrow
next arrow

Rolex
DAY-DATE 40
Oyster, 40 mm, or gris et diamants
M228349RBR-0040

$70,350
Disponibilité du modèle
Nous contacter

RÉFÉRENCE
228349RBR

MODÈLE BOÎTE
Oyster, 40 mm, or gris et diamants

LUNETTE
Sertie de diamants

ÉTANCHÉITÉ
Étanche jusqu’à 100 mètres

SUPERLATIF
Perpetual, mécanique, à remontage automatique

CALIBRE
3255, Manufacture Rolex

RÉSERVE DE MARCHE
Environ 70 heures

BRACELET
President à trois mailles arrondies

CADRAN
Météorite, serti de diamants

CERTIFICATION
Chronomètre Superlatif (COSC + certification Rolex en montre)

Rolex Day-Date 40
meteorite dial white gold and diamonds

Cadran météorite

Ce cadran est doté de 10 diamants taille baguette. Venue des confins du système solaire, la météorite métallique provient d’un astéroïde ayant explosé il y a des millions d’années. Durant leur course interplanétaire, les fragments de cette matière naturelle d’origine extraterrestre et composée essentiellement de fer et de nickel se refroidissent à hauteur de quelques degrés Celsius par million d’années, ce qui génère une cristallisation unique et si particulière, impossible à reproduire sur Terre. Rare et difficile à travailler, la météorite métallique est découpée en fines lamelles avant de révéler, grâce à un traitement chimique, toute la beauté de sa structure interne évoquant des éclats entrelacés. Ces motifs, aussi imprévisibles que fascinants, sont appelés « figures de Widmanstätten ». Pour ses cadrans en météorite, Rolex collabore avec les experts les plus réputés et retient uniquement les lamelles de météorite dont la surface est particulièrement riche en formes et en reflets.

Lunette sertie de diamants

À la manière des sculpteurs, les sertisseurs creusent à la main le réceptacle aux dimensions parfaites dans lequel la pierre précieuse viendra s’insérer. Avec le savoir‑faire et la dextérité d’un joaillier, chaque pierre est méticuleusement alignée avec les autres, puis fermement enchâssée dans son écrin d’or ou de platine. En plus de la qualité intrinsèque des pierres, d’autres critères entrent en jeu et entretiennent la réputation du sertissage Rolex : l’alignement précis de la hauteur des pierres, leur orientation et leur position, leur robustesse, la régularité et l’esthétique du sertissage ainsi que la finition du travail sur le métal. Une symphonie pétillante pour sublimer la montre et enchanter son propriétaire.

diamond set bezel white gold and diamonds
18 ct white gold white gold white gold

Or gris 18 ct

En disposant de sa propre fonderie, Rolex s’est donné les moyens de créer de nouveaux alliages d’or 18 ct exclusifs satisfaisant aux plus hautes normes de qualité. En fonction de la proportion d’argent, de cuivre, de platine ou de palladium ajoutée, différents types d’or 18 ct sont obtenus : jaune, rose ou gris. Ils sont réalisés uniquement à partir des métaux les plus purs et sont méticuleusement inspectés dans un laboratoire à la pointe de la technologie, en interne, avant que l’or ne soit formé et moulé, avec une attention constante à la qualité. Pour Rolex, la recherche de l’excellence commence à la source.

crown portrait

Disponibilités des modèles

Toutes les montres Rolex sont assemblées à la main avec un soin extrême pour répondre aux standards de qualité élevés de la marque. Un tel niveau d’exigence restreint naturellement les capacités de production de Rolex.

C’est pourquoi la disponibilité de certains modèles Rolex peut être limitée. Les nouvelles montres Rolex sont disponibles exclusivement auprès des détaillants officiels, qui sont régulièrement approvisionnés et gèrent de manière indépendante l’attribution des montres à la clientèle.

Goldfinger Jewelry a l’honneur de faire partie du réseau mondial de détaillants officiels Rolex et pourra vous renseigner sur la disponibilité des différents modèles.

Comment régler votre Day-Date 40

Synonymes d’excellence et de fiabilité, les montres Rolex sont pensées pour être portées au quotidien et s’adaptent, selon le modèle, à tout type de sports ou autres activités. Conçues pour durer, ces montres se caractérisent par leur es-thétique distinctive et intemporelle. L’Oyster Perpetual Day Date 40 est la montre de prestige par excellence. En savoir plus sur ce modèle, sur le réglage de l’heure, de la date et du jour en regardant la vidéo.

La nouvelle Oyster Perpetual Day-Date 36 affiche des cadrans en pierre ornementale dont les teintes chatoyantes évoquent l’atmosphère des côtes méditerranéennes. L’aventurine verte, la cornaline et la turquoise sont respectivement associées à des versions en or Everose, en or jaune et en or gris 18 ct.

Expression de l’excellence du savoir-faire cadranier de la manufacture, ces nouvelles Day Date 36 témoignent également de la parfaite maîtrise de l’art du sertissage. Cette association exclusive entre pierres d’exception, gemmes et métaux précieux accentue la distinction et l’élégance de ce modèle de prestige.

Day-Date de Rolex

Chaque visage est une découverte

Afficher tous les modèles
 

Nous contacter

Veuillez préciser votre mode de contact privilégié et nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Invalid Input
Veuillez indiquer votre prénom
Veuillez indiquer votre nom de famille
Veuillez indiquer une adresse email valide
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Veuillez saisir votre message
Invalid Input

Modèles similaires

Rolex chez Goldfinger Jewelry (St Martin, St. Maarten, St. Barth)
Rolex  Goldfinger Jewelry (St Martin, St. Maarten, St. Barth)

Goldfinger Jewelry Rolex Official Retailer in St Martin, St Maarten and St Barthélemy
Goldfinger Jewelry Rolex Official Retailer in St Martin, St Maarten and St Barthélemy

Rolex
Day-Date 40
Oyster, 40 mm, white gold and diamonds

Rolex Day-Date - Goldfinger


Rolex
DAY-DATE 40
Oyster, 40 mm, white gold and diamonds
M228349RBR-0040
Price on request

1
2
3
4
previous arrow
next arrow
1
2
3
4
previous arrow
next arrow

Rolex
DAY-DATE 40
Oyster, 40 mm, white gold and diamonds
M228349RBR-0040

Price on request
Model availability
Contact us

REFERENCE
228349RBR

MODEL CASE
Oyster, 40 mm, white gold and diamonds

BEZEL
Set with diamonds

WATER-RESISTANCE
Waterproof to 100 metres / 330 feet

MOVEMENT
Perpetual, mechanical, self-winding

CALIBRE
3255, Manufacture Rolex

POWER RESERVE
Approximately 70 hours

BRACELET
President, semi-circular three-piece links

DIAL
Meteorite set with diamonds

CERTIFICATION
Superlative Chronometer (COSC + Rolex certification after casing)

Rolex Day-Date 40
meteorite dial white gold and diamonds

Meteorite dial

This dial features 10 baguette-cut diamonds. Formed in the far reaches of the solar system, metallic meteorite comes from an asteroid that exploded millions of years ago. On the voyage between planets, fragments of this natural extraterrestrial material, primarily composed of iron and nickel, cool by a few degrees Celsius every million years, creating unique, distinctive crystallization within the material that is impossible to recreate on Earth. Metallic meteorite is rare and challenging to work with, but once it is cut into thin sections and a chemical treatment is applied, the great beauty of its interwoven internal structure is revealed. These fascinating and varied formations are known as Widmanstätten patterns. For its dials, Rolex works with leading experts in the field and selects only the sections of meteorite with a particularly well-formed surface rich in different shapes and reflections.

Diamond-set bezel

Gem-setters, like sculptors, finely carve the precious metal to hand-shape the seat in which each gemstone will be perfectly lodged. With the art and craft of a jeweller, the stone is placed and meticulously aligned with the others, then firmly secured in its gold or platinum setting. Besides the intrinsic quality of the stones, several other criteria contribute to the beauty of Rolex gem-setting: the precise alignment of the height of the gems, their orientation and position, the regularity, strength and proportions of the setting as well as the intricate finishing of the metalwork. A sparkling symphony to enhance the watch and enchant the wearer.

diamond set bezel white gold and diamonds
18 ct white gold white gold white gold

18 ct white gold

By operating its own exclusive foundry, Rolex has the unrivalled ability to cast the highest quality 18 ct gold alloys. According to the proportion of silver, copper, platinum or palladium added, different types of 18 ct gold are obtained: yellow, pink or white. They are made with only the purest metals and meticulously inspected in an in-house laboratory with state-of-the-art equipment, before the gold is formed and shaped with the same painstaking attention to quality. Rolex's commitment to excellence begins at the source.

crown portrait

Model Availability

All Rolex watches are assembled by hand with the utmost care to ensure exceptional quality. Such high standards naturally restrict Rolex production capacity and, at times, the demand for Rolex watches outpaces this capacity.
Therefore, the availability of certain models may be limited. New Rolex watches are exclusively sold by Official Rolex Retailers, who receive regular deliveries and independently manage the allocation and sales of watches to customers.
‭Goldfinger Jewelry is proud to be part of the worldwide network of Official Rolex Retailers and can provide information on the availability of Rolex watches.

How to Set your Day-Date 40

Synonymous with excellence and reliability, Rolex watches are designed for everyday wear, and depending on the model, perfectly suited for a wide range of sports and other activities. Built to last, these timepieces are characterized by their distinctive and timeless aesthetics. The Oyster Perpetual Day-Date 40 is the ultimate watch of prestige. Learn more about this model and how to set the time, date and day by watch-ing the video.

The new Oyster Perpetual Day-Date 36 welcomes dials made of decorative stone in shimmering tones that evoke the atmosphere of the Mediter-ranean coast. Green aventurine, carnelian and turquoise are paired with watches in 18 ct Everose, yellow and white gold respectively.

As expressions of Rolex’s dial-making expertise, the new Day-Date 36 watches are also testament to the brand’s perfect mastery of the gem-setting art. This union of exceptional stones, gems and precious metals emphasizes the distinction and elegance of this prestigious watch.

Rolex Day-Date

Every dial is a discovery

View all models
 

Contact us

Please specify your preferred mode of contact and we will respond as quickly as possible

Invalid Input
Please type your first name.
Please type your last name
Invalid email address.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please type your message
Invalid Input

You may also like

Keep Exploring

Rolex at Goldfinger Jewelry (St Martin, St. Maarten, St. Barth)
Rolex at Goldfinger Jewelry (St Martin, St. Maarten, St. Barth)