Goldfinger Jewelry Détaillant officiel Rolex à Saint Martin, Sint Maarten et Saint Barthélemy

Rolex
Yacht-Master 40
Oyster, 40 mm, acier Oystersteel et platine

Rolex Yacht-Master Goldfinger


Rolex
YACHT-MASTER 40
Oyster, 40 mm, acier Oystersteel et platine
M126622-0001
$12,300

Rolex Yacht-Master - Goldfinger Jewelry
Rolex Yacht-Master - Goldfinger Jewelry
Rolex Yacht-Master - Goldfinger Jewelry
Rolex Yacht-Master - Goldfinger Jewelry
1
2
3
4
previous arrow
next arrow
Rolex Yacht-Master - Goldfinger Jewelry
Rolex Yacht-Master - Goldfinger Jewelry
Rolex Yacht-Master - Goldfinger Jewelry
Rolex Yacht-Master - Goldfinger Jewelry
previous arrow
next arrow

Rolex
YACHT-MASTER 40
Oyster, 40 mm, acier Oystersteel et platine
M126622-0001

$12,300
Disponibilité du modèle
Nous contacter

RÉFÉRENCE
126622

MODÈLE BOÎTE
Oyster, 40 mm, acier Oystersteel et platine

LUNETTE
Tournante en platine bidirectionnelle graduée 60 minutes en relief

ÉTANCHÉITÉ
Étanche jusqu’à 100 mètres

SUPERLATIF
Perpetual, mécanique, à remontage automatique

CALIBRE
3235, Manufacture Rolex

RÉSERVE DE MARCHE
Environ 70 heures

BRACELET
Oyster (3 mailles), maillons massifs

CADRAN
Ardoise

CERTIFICATION
Chronomètre Superlatif (COSC + certification Rolex en montre)

Rolex Yacht-Master
bidirectional rotatable bezel oystersteel and platinum

Lunette tournante bidirectionnelle

La lunette tournante bidirectionnelle graduée 60 minutes de la Yacht‑Master est réalisée entièrement en métal précieux ou munie d’un disque Cerachrom en céramique de haute technologie. Les chiffres et les graduations, polis et en relief, se détachent sur un fond mat à la finition sablée. Cette lunette fonctionnelle, qui permet au porteur de la montre de calculer, par exemple, le temps de parcours entre deux bouées, constitue un autre composant clé de l’identité visuelle caractéristique du modèle.

Cadran ardoise

Comme toutes les montres Professionnelles de Rolex, la Yacht‑Master 40 offre une très grande lisibilité en toutes circonstances, notamment dans l’obscurité, grâce à son affichage Chromalight. Les larges aiguilles et les index aux formes simples (triangles, cercles et rectangles) sont recouverts de matière luminescente longue durée.

slate dial oystersteel and platinum
everose rolesor oystersteel and everose gold steel pink gold

Rolesium

De nombreuses montres Rolex sont disponibles dans l’alliance désormais légendaire d’or jaune, gris ou Everose et d’acier connue sous le nom de Rolesor. Le Rolesium, quant à lui, est une création spécialement destinée à la Yacht‑Master. Tandis que le boîtier et le bracelet sont fabriqués en acier Oystersteel robuste, la lunette des modèles en version Rolesium est en platine. La blancheur argentée et la vive luminosité de ce matériau leur confèrent une élégance raffinée inimitable.

crown portrait

Disponibilités des modèles

Toutes les montres Rolex sont assemblées à la main avec un soin extrême pour répondre aux standards de qualité élevés de la marque. Un tel niveau d’exigence restreint naturellement les capacités de production de Rolex.

C’est pourquoi la disponibilité de certains modèles Rolex peut être limitée. Les nouvelles montres Rolex sont disponibles exclusivement auprès des détaillants officiels, qui sont régulièrement approvisionnés et gèrent de manière indépendante l’attribution des montres à la clientèle.

Goldfinger Jewelry a l’honneur de faire partie du réseau mondial de détaillants officiels Rolex et pourra vous renseigner sur la disponibilité des différents modèles.

Comment régler votre Yacht-Master

Synonymes d’excellence et de fiabilité, les montres Rolex sont pensées pour être portées au quotidien et s’adaptent, selon le modèle, à tout type de sports ou autres activités. Conçues pour durer, ces montres se caractérisent par leur esthétique distinctive et intemporelle. L’Oyster Perpetual Yacht Master est un chronographe de régate unique. En savoir plus sur ses caractéristiques, le réglage de l’heure et, pour un départ de course idéal, sur l’utilisation de la fonction compte à rebours exclusive en regardant la vidéo.

Légère et robuste, la nouvelle Oyster Perpetual Yacht-Master 42 en titane RLX s’affirme comme l’alliée de celles et ceux qui recherchent la liberté de mouvement. Particulièrement adaptée aux exigences et contraintes de la voile sportive, elle met l’expertise horlogère au service de la per-formance.
Deuxième montre en titane RLX proposée par Rolex après l’Oyster Perpetual Deepsea Chal-lenge, la Yacht Master 42 atteste que la légèreté est une affaire sérieuse.

Yacht-Master de Rolex

Maîtriser la légèreté

Afficher tous les modèles
 

Nous contacter

Veuillez préciser votre mode de contact privilégié et nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

Invalid Input
Veuillez indiquer votre prénom
Veuillez indiquer votre nom de famille
Veuillez indiquer une adresse email valide
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Veuillez saisir votre message
Invalid Input

Modèles similaires

Rolex chez Goldfinger Jewelry (St Martin, St. Maarten, St. Barth)
Rolex  Goldfinger Jewelry (St Martin, St. Maarten, St. Barth)

Goldfinger Jewelry Rolex Official Retailer in St Martin, St Maarten and St Barthélemy

Rolex
Yacht-Master 40
Oyster, 40 mm, Oystersteel and platinum

Rolex Yacht-Master Goldfinger


Rolex
YACHT-MASTER 40
Oyster, 40 mm, Oystersteel and platinum
M126622-0001
$12,300

Rolex Yacht-Master - Goldfinger Jewelry
Rolex Yacht-Master - Goldfinger Jewelry
Rolex Yacht-Master - Goldfinger Jewelry
Rolex Yacht-Master - Goldfinger Jewelry
1
2
3
4
previous arrow
next arrow
Rolex Yacht-Master - Goldfinger Jewelry
Rolex Yacht-Master - Goldfinger Jewelry
Rolex Yacht-Master - Goldfinger Jewelry
Rolex Yacht-Master - Goldfinger Jewelry
previous arrow
next arrow

Rolex
YACHT-MASTER 40
Oyster, 40 mm, Oystersteel and platinum
M126622-0001

$12,300
Model availability
Contact us

REFERENCE
126622

MODEL CASE
Oyster, 40 mm, Oystersteel and platinum

BEZEL
Platinum bidirectional rotatable 60-minute graduated with raised numerals

WATER-RESISTANCE
Waterproof to 100 metres / 330 feet

MOVEMENT
Perpetual, mechanical, self-winding

CALIBRE
3235, Manufacture Rolex

POWER RESERVE
Approximately 70 hours

BRACELET
Oyster, three-piece solid links

DIAL
Slate

CERTIFICATION
Superlative Chronometer (COSC + Rolex certification after casing)

Rolex Yacht-Master
bidirectional rotatable bezel oystersteel and platinum

Bidirectional Rotatable Bezel

The Yacht-Master’s bidirectional rotatable 60-minute graduated bezel is made entirely from precious metals or fitted with a Cerachrom insert in high-tech ceramic. The raised polished numerals and graduations stand out clearly against a matt, sand-blasted background. This functional bezel – which allows the wearer to calculate, for example, the sailing time between two buoys – is also a key component in the model’s distinctive visual identity.

Slate Dial

Like all Rolex Professional watches, the Yacht-Master 40 offers exceptional legibility in all circumstances, and especially in the dark, thanks to its Chromalight display. The broad hands and hour markers in simple shapes – triangles, circles, rectangles – are filled with a luminescent material emitting a long-lasting glow.

slate dial oystersteel and platinum
everose rolesor oystersteel and everose gold steel pink gold

Rolesium

Many Rolex watches are available with the now-legendary combination of yellow, white or Everose gold and steel known as Rolesor, but Rolesium is a creation specific to the Yacht-Master. While the case and bracelet are in rugged Oystersteel, the bezel of the Rolesium versions is made of platinum, imparting a silvery whiteness and vibrant luminosity for an unmistakable sense of luxury.

crown portrait

Model Availability

All Rolex watches are assembled by hand with the utmost care to ensure exceptional quality. Such high standards naturally restrict Rolex production capacity and, at times, the demand for Rolex watches outpaces this capacity.
Therefore, the availability of certain models may be limited. New Rolex watches are exclusively sold by Official Rolex Retailers, who receive regular deliveries and independently manage the allocation and sales of watches to customers.
‭Goldfinger Jewelry is proud to be part of the worldwide network of Official Rolex Retailers and can provide information on the availability of Rolex watches.

How to Set your Yacht-Master

Synonymous with excellence and reliability, Rolex watches are designed for everyday wear, and depending on the model, perfectly suited for a wide range of sports and other activities. Built to last, these timepieces are characterized by their distinctive and timeless aesthetics. The Oyster Perpetual Yacht-Master is a unique regatta chronograph. Learn more about its features and how to set the time and, for the perfect race start, how to use the exclusive countdown function by watching the video.

Light and robust, the new Oyster Perpetual Yacht-Master 42 in RLX titanium is the ally of those seeking freedom of movement. Especially suited to the demands and pressures of competitive sail-ing, it puts watchmaking excellence at the service of sporting performance.
The Yacht-Master 42 is the second watch in RLX titanium released by Rolex after the Oyster Per-petual Deepsea Challenge, confirming that light-ness is a quality to be taken seriously.

Rolex Yacht-Master

Mastering lightness

View all models
 

Contact us

Please specify your preferred mode of contact and we will respond as quickly as possible

Invalid Input
Please type your first name.
Please type your last name
Invalid email address.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please type your message
Invalid Input

You may also like

Rolex at Goldfinger Jewelry (St Martin, St. Maarten, St. Barth)
Rolex at Goldfinger Jewelry (St Martin, St. Maarten, St. Barth)